Let me just…Oooh SQUIRREL

I’ve been distracted.

I’ve been unmotivated.

I’ve been uninterested.

I have no idea why I’m all weird right now. Nothing major is happening in my life but I’ve been super distracted. I changed up my blog look because I felt it needed a fresh coat of paint but it did nothing to reengage me. Work has been so-so and pretty much the same as well with home life. Maybe I’m bored? Ok not maybe, I’m definitely bored. I’m not sure exactly what to do but I have a few activities planned for the upcoming week so hopefully that helps.

I just wanted to post a quick post, show I am alive and well if not bored out of my mind. I’m postponing my book reviews for a while because it’s taking way to much time to finish a book right now. Updates might need to work in the mean time.

If you’ve ever been in a funk how did you get yourself out of it?

Tiff Sig

Leave a Reply

