Oh Happy Day!

Friday is generally reserved for a book review but because I have been slacking, you don’t get one. Instead I want to attempt to spread some joy!

This morning I woke up late, groggy from lack of sleep, and I forgot to make my lunch last night. I got dressed and took the dog outside and the crisp air hit me and I felt incredibly better. Breathing in the wonderful crisp air that smells like rain and fall, some how gave me a boost of energy and positive vibes. I’ve been told that our cloudy days and rain often make people depressed, but for me it’s the complete opposite.

So today, if you happen to stop by and read this blog I hope I can make your day a little better. Please enjoy some motivation, inspiration and good vibes on this wonderful rainy Friday.

And most of all…

Make it your mission to spread joy, make someone smile and remind those in your life how much you care about them. You never know what someone is going through and a little positivity, even from a stranger, can go a long way.

Tiff Sig

Leave a Reply

