Projects, Projects, PROJECTS!

Wednesday is my new project update day! Why you might ask, or maybe not, maybe the thought didn’t even cross your mind. Anyways, like I mentioned on Monday, I want to start having a regular post routine and maybe it will help me keep myself accountable for the projects I’m working. I’m a procrastinating slacker.

On Saturday I finished up a section of theimage
scarf I’m working on. I feel like it’s taking forever and it is because it’s such a tiny knit. I did a rough draft on what I needed to do to get done, just 300 more rows to go! I hit row 400 on Saturday. I don’t want to knit my joints out so I’ve planned on 10 rows a day M-F. If I end up doing more than woohoo, if not then at least I’m staying on track to finish by the beginning of September. No new knit or crochet projects until then though.

Fimageor my battling chaos project I’ve been slowly making progress. I’m going to stick to minimizing the areas I’m working on. Later I’ll worry about making it look nice. I was too caught up on the decoration part and it was stressing me out.

My entry way is sort of embarrassing.

image

Tiffany – The Tangled Taurus

2 thoughts on “Projects, Projects, PROJECTS!

Leave a Reply

