It’s too nice out to feel this shitty

I’ve felt like crud all week but I’m very happy it’s Friday! I don’t have any super duper fun plans this weekend but I do have fun things to do. 🙂 I really hope I feel better by tomorrow night because I don’t want to have to bail on movie night with my friend. We’ve tried getting Into the Woods for a few weeks now and all the Redbox’s around her have been out, total bummer I know. I don’t live close to her so this week I’m going to see if I can find it down where I live. If all else fails we are going to watch the Justin Bieber roast. She recorded it and I’ve heard they are really mean to him. Either way we should have an entertaining night.

I also started playing a new game. My friend got me a Beta key code for Heroes of the Storm and I started playing it on Wednesday. I’m having so much fun learning the game and playing that it’s almost made me feel much better even with the crud I have.

Tiffany – The Tangled Taurus

Leave a Reply

