Critters

In response to the weekly photo challenge “Fresh“. We had a beautiful day here in Washington on Monday. It’s amazing the great things that happen during spring and it’s even better when you take the time to notice them.

11077858_10101787866203863_5877159133860196108_n

On my walk back to my car after work, I ran into the interesting scene pictured above. I have no idea what caused it but I know that with the warmer weather coming out, the critters are starting to make their presence known. I have no idea how the petals got placed in a circle either!

Thursday as I was driving home and I had to stop at a cross walk to let a pair of mallard ducks pass by. I took this next picture 3 years ago and pretty sure the female duck I saw on Thursday was either the same one or her offspring, how cool is that?

468035_10100356202499403_154788092_o

Tiffany – The Tangled Taurus

2 thoughts on “Critters

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Fresh | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Fresh | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

