Cats, Dogs and Parties

You might see a few of these posts, strange posts about my dreams. I have a pretty active imagination and when I dream it can come out rather strange. Not all of my dreams are weird or strange, mostly they are vivid, realistic and random.

Last night I dreamt I took my dog out for a walk and she found a kitten. A tiny fur baby that she wanted to take home. I was not about to leave what looked like a few weeks old kitten out in the cold weather. So I picked up the kitten and walked the dog back to my house. All I could think about was, how the hell am I going to afford a cat and where will I put the kitty liter. Well within a few hours the kitten grew into an adult size cat so I invited all my neighbors over to see if someone had lost a kitten. My neighbors all came over and we had a party. Lots of people, lots of dogs and lots of cats. I don’t like parties and this one was rather strange, cats, dogs and people just hanging out together.

Then I woke up and I don’t even like cats all that much.

Tiffany – Tangled Taurus

Leave a Reply

